This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



203 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Fri, Jan 22 2021

Melting Metallic DNA

 

18.5

 124

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

Move Points Along Direction

 

18.0

 135

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

helix

 

10.0

 73

0

 

0

Sun, Jan 03 2021
Anonymous

occlusion

 

18.5

 162

0

 

0

Thu, Dec 31 2020
Anonymous

animated_ramp

 

18.5

 81

0

 

0

Sun, Dec 27 2020

mineral_boxes

 

17.0

 99

0

 

0

Wed, Dec 23 2020

SOP Ambient Occlusion

 

18.5

 115

1

 

0

Mon, Dec 07 2020
Anonymous

random_instances_VEX

 

16.5

 135

1

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Thu, Sep 19 2019

[PYRO] dry ice

 

17.5

 2508

5

 

0

Sat, Nov 16 2019
Anonymous

Blend Vellum Groom

 

17.5

 427

1

 

0

Fri, Jan 17 2020

Smoke Solver From Scratch

 

18.0

 785

2

 

0

Tue, Oct 27 2020
Anonymous

matrix_chars_ad_04_japanese

 

16.0

 267

2

 

0

Sun, Sep 29 2019

[GRAIN] stable snow

 

17.5

 2311

5

 

0

Sun, Feb 16 2020

vellum_peel

 

17.5

 1177

6

 

0

Wed, Sep 04 2019
Anonymous

volume falloff

 

17.5

 763

1

 

0

Thu, Dec 05 2019
Anonymous

Book - Flip pages

 

16.5

 895

6

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Fri, Jan 22 2021

Melting Metallic DNA

 

18.5

 124

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

Move Points Along Direction

 

18.0

 135

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

helix

 

10.0

 73

0

 

0

Sun, Jan 03 2021
Anonymous

occlusion

 

18.5

 162

0

 

0

Thu, Dec 31 2020
Anonymous

animated_ramp

 

18.5

 81

0

 

0

Sun, Dec 27 2020

mineral_boxes

 

17.0

 99

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019