This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



246 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Thu, Sep 09 2021
Anonymous

instance random geo

 

18.5

 78

1

 

0

Tue, Aug 24 2021

Simple Point Follow

 

18.5

 156

1

 

0

Thu, Aug 12 2021
Anonymous

Mbox

 

18.5

 290

1

 

0

Wed, Aug 11 2021
Anonymous

Light Sphere

 

18.5

 234

0

 

1

Wed, Aug 11 2021
Anonymous

additive_mode_-_shader_Menoz

 

15.5

 313

1

 

0

Wed, Jul 21 2021
Anonymous

lucy

 

18.5

 406

0

 

0

Tue, Jul 20 2021
Anonymous

pig_boil

 

16.0

 338

2

 

0

Fri, Jul 16 2021
Anonymous

dupeWrangle

 

18.5

 132

0

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Thu, Aug 15 2019

[VEX] auto transform wheels

 

17.5

 2468

5

 

0

Tue, Oct 22 2019

rbd_vdbToSphere

 

17.5

 445

1

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

plasma_ball_v01

 

18.5

 381

1

 

0

Sat, Jun 01 2019

[OceanTools] water sphere

 

17.5

 1847

4

 

0

Wed, Aug 11 2021
Anonymous

additive_mode_-_shader_Menoz

 

15.5

 313

1

 

0

Tue, Mar 30 2021
Anonymous

flipSolver

 

18.0

 401

1

 

0

Mon, Jul 15 2019

[FLIP] Boiling water

 

17.5

 3568
 1

7

 

0

Fri, Sep 18 2020
Anonymous

Foreach_timeshift

 

16.5

 571

2

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Thu, Sep 09 2021
Anonymous

instance random geo

 

18.5

 78

1

 

0

Tue, Aug 24 2021

Simple Point Follow

 

18.5

 156

1

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019