This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



173 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Fri, Jul 24 2020
Anonymous

testScaleFade

 

15.5

 51

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 22 2020
Anonymous

lineToCurveWithRamps

 

18.0

 90
 1

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

logarithic_spiral_rainbow_fog

 

18.0

 84

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

particles_follow_curve_pcl...

 

18.0

 97

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

custom_ripple_solver

 

18.0

 153

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

pig_belly_wobble

 

18.0

 161

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

frustrumCullingVolumesample

 

18.0

 74

1

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

contourRipples

 

18.0

 64

0

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Tue, Dec 24 2019

UV Embedding Examples

 

17.5

 323

3

 

0

Mon, Sep 16 2019

[VEX] swirl generator

 

16.5

 439

1

 

0

Thu, Jan 16 2020

Flag tearing by wind in Ve...

 

17.5

 466

3

 

0

Tue, Sep 10 2019

Copy SOP Multiple Instances

 

17.5

 631
 1

1

 

0

Sat, Jun 01 2019

[RBD] cracking Ground

 

17.5

 1541

3

 

0

Tue, Oct 22 2019

rbd_vdbToSphere

 

17.5

 220

1

 

0

Tue, Jun 02 2020
Anonymous

combining shapes

 

16.5

 292

1

 

0

Wed, Oct 30 2019

noise_plus_time

 

17.5

 699

2

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Wed, Jul 08 2020

frustrumCullingVolumesample

 

18.0

 74

1

 

0

Fri, Jul 24 2020
Anonymous

testScaleFade

 

15.5

 51

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 22 2020
Anonymous

lineToCurveWithRamps

 

18.0

 90
 1

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

logarithic_spiral_rainbow_fog

 

18.0

 84

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

particles_follow_curve_pcl...

 

18.0

 97

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

custom_ripple_solver

 

18.0

 153

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

pig_belly_wobble

 

18.0

 161

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

contourRipples

 

18.0

 64

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019