This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



173 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Fri, Jul 24 2020
Anonymous

testScaleFade

 

15.5

 51

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 22 2020
Anonymous

lineToCurveWithRamps

 

18.0

 90
 1

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

logarithic_spiral_rainbow_fog

 

18.0

 85

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

particles_follow_curve_pcl...

 

18.0

 97

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

custom_ripple_solver

 

18.0

 154

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

pig_belly_wobble

 

18.0

 162

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

frustrumCullingVolumesample

 

18.0

 74

1

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

contourRipples

 

18.0

 64

0

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Fri, Apr 10 2020

Vellum Roller

 

18.0

 1163

6

 

0

Thu, Sep 12 2019

Down_Smoke

 

17.5

 1866

6

 

0

Sun, Sep 16 2018

[RBD] simple Parkour

 

16.5

 470

1

 

0

Tue, Jan 28 2020
Anonymous

Simple Grass Sea

 

18.0

 901

4

 

0

Thu, Aug 22 2019

recursive subdivision

 

17.5

 1172

1

 

0

Thu, Aug 15 2019

basic footsteps

 

17.5

 784

3

 

0

Fri, Aug 16 2019

Particles from noise

 

17.5

 678

1

 

0

Sat, Dec 21 2019

popAttract

 

17.5

 409

1

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Wed, Jul 08 2020

frustrumCullingVolumesample

 

18.0

 74

1

 

0

Fri, Jul 24 2020
Anonymous

testScaleFade

 

15.5

 51

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 22 2020
Anonymous

lineToCurveWithRamps

 

18.0

 90
 1

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

logarithic_spiral_rainbow_fog

 

18.0

 85

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

particles_follow_curve_pcl...

 

18.0

 97

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

custom_ripple_solver

 

18.0

 154

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

pig_belly_wobble

 

18.0

 162

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

contourRipples

 

18.0

 64

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019