This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



293 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Created by Christian Bohm
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Wed, Nov 30 2022
Anonymous

EggWithDots

 

18.5

 35

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 22 2022
Anonymous

Greeble

 

14.0

 72

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Pyro_divergence_sink

 

16.5

 193

1

 

0

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Fixed

 

15.5

 105

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Dop_glue_v01

 

15.0

 77

0

 

0

Sun, Nov 13 2022
Anonymous

tutorial

 

19.0

 112

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 08 2022
Anonymous

Texture_attributes

 

15.0

 33

0

 

0

Sun, Nov 06 2022

Ramp Based Reciprocal Frame

 

19.5

 90

0

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Tue, Sep 24 2019

another useless 2DFX

 

17.5

 1708

5

 

0

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Pyro_divergence_sink

 

16.5

 193

1

 

0

Thu, Aug 15 2019

basic footsteps

 

17.5

 1791

4

 

0

Tue, Feb 18 2020

Helix_from_curve

 

17.5

 837

4

 

0

Sat, Dec 21 2019

foreachTrans

 

17.5

 769

1

 

0

Sat, Apr 04 2020
Anonymous

Differential Growth Line

 

15.5

 1102

5

 

0

Mon, Jul 15 2019

[POP] growing roots

 

17.5

 2609

2

 

0

Sun, Sep 29 2019

[GRAIN] stable snow

 

17.5

 4153

6

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Pyro_divergence_sink

 

16.5

 193

1

 

0

Wed, Nov 30 2022
Anonymous

EggWithDots

 

18.5

 35

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 22 2022
Anonymous

Greeble

 

14.0

 72

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Fixed

 

15.5

 105

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Dop_glue_v01

 

15.0

 77

0

 

0

Sun, Nov 13 2022
Anonymous

tutorial

 

19.0

 112

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 08 2022
Anonymous

Texture_attributes

 

15.0

 33

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019