This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



203 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Fri, Jan 22 2021

Melting Metallic DNA

 

18.5

 124

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

Move Points Along Direction

 

18.0

 135

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

helix

 

10.0

 73

0

 

0

Sun, Jan 03 2021
Anonymous

occlusion

 

18.5

 162

0

 

0

Thu, Dec 31 2020
Anonymous

animated_ramp

 

18.5

 81

0

 

0

Sun, Dec 27 2020

mineral_boxes

 

17.0

 99

0

 

0

Wed, Dec 23 2020

SOP Ambient Occlusion

 

18.5

 115

1

 

0

Mon, Dec 07 2020
Anonymous

random_instances_VEX

 

16.5

 135

1

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Wed, Jul 08 2020

frustrumCullingVolumesample

 

18.0

 246

1

 

0

Sat, Jun 01 2019

[OceanTools] water sphere

 

17.5

 1517

3

 

0

Mon, Mar 30 2020

Vellum_flag

 

18.0

 236

2

 

0

Thu, Aug 08 2019

[SOP] scatter multiple Obj...

 

17.5

 1134

1

 

0

Tue, Nov 03 2020
Anonymous

GCH

 

16.0

 227

1

 

0

Sun, Oct 06 2019

CorrugatedPaper

 

17.5

 655

2

 

0

Sat, Jun 01 2019

cool effect

 

17.0

 687

1

 

0

Thu, Dec 05 2019
Anonymous

Forloop_3dclip_compiled_or...

 

17.5

 627

1

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Fri, Jan 22 2021

Melting Metallic DNA

 

18.5

 124

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

Move Points Along Direction

 

18.0

 135

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

helix

 

10.0

 73

0

 

0

Sun, Jan 03 2021
Anonymous

occlusion

 

18.5

 162

0

 

0

Thu, Dec 31 2020
Anonymous

animated_ramp

 

18.5

 81

0

 

0

Sun, Dec 27 2020

mineral_boxes

 

17.0

 99

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019