This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



293 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Created by Christian Bohm
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Wed, Nov 30 2022
Anonymous

EggWithDots

 

18.5

 35

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 22 2022
Anonymous

Greeble

 

14.0

 72

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Pyro_divergence_sink

 

16.5

 193

1

 

0

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Fixed

 

15.5

 105

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Dop_glue_v01

 

15.0

 77

0

 

0

Sun, Nov 13 2022
Anonymous

tutorial

 

19.0

 112

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 08 2022
Anonymous

Texture_attributes

 

15.0

 33

0

 

0

Sun, Nov 06 2022

Ramp Based Reciprocal Frame

 

19.5

 90

0

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Tue, Dec 03 2019

Doctor Strange - Portal Ef...

 

18.0

 2201

5

 

0

Tue, Dec 24 2019

UV Embedding Examples

 

17.5

 1113

3

 

0

Sun, Sep 15 2019

Grid/Tech particles

 

17.5

 2789

4

 

0

Sat, Aug 22 2020
Anonymous

vex_cull_curves

 

16.5

 897

1

 

0

Thu, Jan 16 2020

Strings in Vellum Houdini ...

 

17.5

 929

2

 

0

Sat, Dec 21 2019

popAttract

 

17.5

 1224

2

 

0

Sun, Aug 04 2019

[POP] turn object to dust

 

17.5

 3281
 1

6

 

0

Sun, Jun 02 2019

[SOP] DNA Strand

 

17.5

 1875

2

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Pyro_divergence_sink

 

16.5

 193

1

 

0

Wed, Nov 30 2022
Anonymous

EggWithDots

 

18.5

 35

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 22 2022
Anonymous

Greeble

 

14.0

 72

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Fixed

 

15.5

 105

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 15 2022
Anonymous

Dop_glue_v01

 

15.0

 77

0

 

0

Sun, Nov 13 2022
Anonymous

tutorial

 

19.0

 112

0

 

0

Tue, Nov 08 2022
Anonymous

Texture_attributes

 

15.0

 33

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019