This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



173 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Fri, Jul 24 2020
Anonymous

testScaleFade

 

15.5

 51

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 22 2020
Anonymous

lineToCurveWithRamps

 

18.0

 90
 1

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

logarithic_spiral_rainbow_fog

 

18.0

 84

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

particles_follow_curve_pcl...

 

18.0

 97

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

custom_ripple_solver

 

18.0

 153

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

pig_belly_wobble

 

18.0

 162

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

frustrumCullingVolumesample

 

18.0

 74

1

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

contourRipples

 

18.0

 64

0

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Sun, Sep 15 2019

object to curves

 

17.5

 460

3

 

0

Tue, Oct 16 2018
Anonymous

RBD Dissassemble

 

16.5

 681

2

 

0

Fri, Aug 16 2019

remesh glitch

 

17.5

 844

2

 

0

Thu, Aug 08 2019

[PYRO] dust from Debris

 

17.5

 2755
 4

5

 

0

Sun, Oct 13 2019

Convert N,up to orient

 

15.5

 396
 1

2

 

0

Wed, Apr 08 2020
Anonymous

Steel wool (CGWiki)

 

17.5

 432

1

 

0

Sun, Jul 14 2019

electricity effect

 

17.5

 1752

7

 

0

Sat, Aug 17 2019

uvpack_geo

 

17.5

 1648
 1

6

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Wed, Jul 08 2020

frustrumCullingVolumesample

 

18.0

 74

1

 

0

Fri, Jul 24 2020
Anonymous

testScaleFade

 

15.5

 51

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 22 2020
Anonymous

lineToCurveWithRamps

 

18.0

 90
 1

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

logarithic_spiral_rainbow_fog

 

18.0

 84

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

particles_follow_curve_pcl...

 

18.0

 97

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

custom_ripple_solver

 

18.0

 153

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

pig_belly_wobble

 

18.0

 162

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

contourRipples

 

18.0

 64

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019