This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



173 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Fri, Jul 24 2020
Anonymous

testScaleFade

 

15.5

 51

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 22 2020
Anonymous

lineToCurveWithRamps

 

18.0

 90
 1

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

logarithic_spiral_rainbow_fog

 

18.0

 85

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

particles_follow_curve_pcl...

 

18.0

 97

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

custom_ripple_solver

 

18.0

 154

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

pig_belly_wobble

 

18.0

 162

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

frustrumCullingVolumesample

 

18.0

 74

1

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

contourRipples

 

18.0

 64

0

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Tue, Dec 24 2019

UV Embedding Examples

 

17.5

 323

3

 

0

Wed, Aug 21 2019

helix generator

 

17.5

 560
 1

1

 

0

Tue, Oct 22 2019

rbd_vdbToSphere

 

17.5

 220

1

 

0

Sat, Mar 14 2020

Magnetic Field Volume

 

18.0

 272

2

 

0

Mon, Mar 30 2020

Vellum_flag

 

18.0

 158

1

 

0

Sat, Dec 28 2019
Anonymous

Ripples_Basic

 

17.5

 310

1

 

0

Sun, Mar 08 2020

Distance

 

18.0

 813

2

 

0

Mon, Jul 15 2019

[FLIP] Boiling water

 

17.5

 2273
 1

5

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Wed, Jul 08 2020

frustrumCullingVolumesample

 

18.0

 74

1

 

0

Fri, Jul 24 2020
Anonymous

testScaleFade

 

15.5

 51

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 22 2020
Anonymous

lineToCurveWithRamps

 

18.0

 90
 1

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

logarithic_spiral_rainbow_fog

 

18.0

 85

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

particles_follow_curve_pcl...

 

18.0

 97

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

custom_ripple_solver

 

18.0

 154

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

pig_belly_wobble

 

18.0

 162

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

contourRipples

 

18.0

 64

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019