This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

ALL ( 241 )
NEWEST (20)
MOST POPULAR (20)
RBD (6)
FLIP (7)
MISC (8)
FUN (3)
POP (7)
PYRO (4)
Vellum (10)
SOP (2)
MOTION DESIGN (5)
VEX (9)
SideFX (0)
81 - 101 of 220
                           
Sort by:
Filter Level:  Filter Version:
Sun, Mar 08 2020

Distance

 

18.0

 1296

3

 

0

Sat, Mar 07 2020
Anonymous

bounce

 

18.0

 456

1

 

0

Fri, Feb 21 2020

Exturde Sphere

 

17.5

 484

2

 

0

Wed, Feb 19 2020

Roll up a line with VEX

 

17.5

 951

7

 

0

Tue, Feb 18 2020

Bouncing_ray

 

17.5

 405

2

 

0

Tue, Feb 18 2020

Helix_from_curve

 

17.5

 465

2

 

0

Sun, Feb 16 2020

vellum_peel

 

17.5

 1528

7

 

0

Fri, Feb 07 2020
Anonymous

dataviz

 

18.0

 427

2

 

0

Tue, Jan 28 2020
Anonymous

Simple Grass Sea

 

18.0

 1441

4

 

0

Fri, Jan 17 2020

Smoke Solver From Scratch

 

18.0

 917

2

 

0

Thu, Jan 16 2020

Strings in Vellum Houdini ...

 

17.5

 570

2

 

0

Thu, Jan 16 2020

Flag tearing by wind in Ve...

 

17.5

 852

3

 

0

Thu, Jan 16 2020
Anonymous

Letters & Cables Vellum

 

18.0

 685
 1

3

 

0

Thu, Jan 09 2020
Anonymous

measure per piece

 

17.5

 479

2

 

0

Mon, Dec 30 2019
Anonymous

forEachFrenchFries_JIM

 

16.5

 486

2

 

1

Sun, Dec 29 2019

SHAPE_SHIFT

 

17.5

 1431

5

 

0

Sun, Dec 29 2019
Anonymous

[RBD] H18 Glas interior Fa...

 

18.0

 523

1

 

0

Sat, Dec 28 2019

Voxel-RBD-Toy_simple

 

18.0

 311

0

 

1

Sat, Dec 28 2019
Anonymous

Ripples_Basic

 

17.5

 546

1

 

0

Fri, Dec 27 2019

animating-clouds

 

18.0

 242

0

 

2


81 - 101 of 220
                           
© Christian Bohm 2019