This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



 Profile


ChrBohm

Feature Requester (Tier III)
Joined May 2019
London,UK
www.hdbp.io
Creator of hdbp.io and overall an ok guy.
Votes given:70
Average scene level:Beginner
Upvotes received:77





 Uploads (57)


Sun, Sep 16 2018

[RBD] simple Parkour

 

16.5

 228

1

 

0

Tue, Sep 18 2018

[Flip] Chocolate

 

16.5

 550
 1

1

 

0

Tue, Oct 16 2018

(POP) Abstract

 

16.5

 270

0

 

2

Sat, Jun 01 2019

cool effect

 

17.0

 204

1

 

0

Sat, Jun 01 2019

[OceanTools] water sphere

 

17.5

 726

2

 

0

Sat, Jun 01 2019

differential growth with c...

 

17.5

 1160

4

 

0

Sat, Jun 01 2019

[RBD] cracking Ground

 

17.5

 788

3

 

0

Sun, Jun 02 2019

[SOP] DNA Strand

 

17.5

 413

1

 

0

Sat, Jun 29 2019

Simple Rock generator

 

17.0

 573

1

 

0

Wed, Jul 03 2019

snow generator

 

17.0

 862

1

 

0

Fri, Jul 05 2019

[SETUP] Basic Flip Setup i...

 

17.5

 462

2

 

0

Sat, Jul 06 2019

[Vellum] Spawning of strut...

 

17.5

 379

1

 

0

Tue, Jul 09 2019

[Vellum] Vellum cloth tearing

 

17.5

 566

2

 

0

Tue, Jul 09 2019

[Vellum] Flag

 

17.5

 285

0

 

0

Fri, Jul 12 2019

simple voxelizer

 

17.5

 110

0

 

0

Sun, Jul 14 2019

[RBD] break a statue

 

17.5

 890

2

 

0

Sun, Jul 14 2019

sliced toy

 

17.5

 380

1

 

0

Sun, Jul 14 2019

electricity effect

 

17.5

 998

6

 

0

Mon, Jul 15 2019

[FLIP] Boiling water

 

17.5

 1179

3

 

0

Mon, Jul 15 2019

[POP] growing roots

 

17.5

 273

1

 

0

Tue, Jul 23 2019

[VDB] simplify Object

 

17.5

 155

0

 

0

Tue, Jul 23 2019

[FLIP] Lava

 

17.5

 1346

7

 

0

Tue, Jul 23 2019

[Solver] Walking Drop

 

17.5

 807

3

 

0

Sun, Jul 28 2019

[POP] Tornado

 

17.5

 1429

2

 

0

Sun, Jul 28 2019

[VEX] colorized mountains

 

17.5

 171

0

 

0

Sun, Jul 28 2019

[MotionDesign] rising pillars

 

17.5

 238
 1

2

 

0

Sun, Aug 04 2019

[POP] turn object to dust

 

17.5

 817

2

 

0

Sun, Aug 04 2019

[VEX] distance based bulge

 

17.5

 199

0

 

0

Sun, Aug 04 2019

[VEX] distance based bulge...

 

17.5

 290

0

 

0

Thu, Aug 08 2019

[SOP] scatter multiple Obj...

 

17.5

 266

1

 

0

Thu, Aug 08 2019

[PYRO] dust from Debris

 

17.5

 1201
 3

4

 

0

Thu, Aug 15 2019

basic footsteps

 

17.5

 265

1

 

0

Thu, Aug 15 2019

[VEX] auto transform wheels

 

17.5

 1239

3

 

0

Fri, Aug 16 2019

infection

 

17.5

 167

0

 

0

Fri, Aug 16 2019

remesh glitch

 

17.5

 438

1

 

0

Tue, Aug 20 2019

cut object by uvSeams

 

17.5

 292

0

 

0

Wed, Aug 21 2019

helix generator

 

17.5

 364
 1

0

 

0

Thu, Aug 22 2019

recursive subdivision

 

17.5

 555

0

 

0

Fri, Aug 23 2019

the magic of "point deform"

 

17.5

 326

0

 

0

Mon, Aug 26 2019

[Vellum] Attach to geometry

 

17.5

 346

0

 

0

Tue, Aug 27 2019

color correct in VEX

 

17.5

 97

0

 

0

Tue, Aug 27 2019

[FLIP] follow curve

 

17.5

 407

1

 

0

Tue, Aug 27 2019

[VEX] masked custom blends...

 

17.5

 196

0

 

0

Sat, Aug 31 2019

[Vellum] Pump up the Vellum!

 

17.5

 469

0

 

0

Sun, Sep 01 2019

[POP] Advect

 

17.5

 346

0

 

0

Tue, Sep 03 2019

[POP] Particle Replicator

 

16.5

 153

0

 

0

Sat, Sep 07 2019

[VELLUM] Vellum Spawning

 

17.5

 123

0

 

0

Mon, Sep 09 2019

find direction of Attrib c...

 

17.5

 245

2

 

0

Fri, Sep 13 2019

[RBD] hard constraint setup

 

16.5

 217

1

 

0

Fri, Sep 13 2019

[VEX] point density

 

16.5

 330
 1

2

 

0

Sun, Sep 15 2019

object to curves

 

17.5

 255

2

 

0

Mon, Sep 16 2019

[VEX] swirl generator

 

16.5

 243

0

 

0

Thu, Sep 19 2019

[PYRO] dry ice

 

17.5

 713

2

 

0

Sun, Sep 29 2019

[GRAIN] stable snow

 

17.5

 752

4

 

0

Sun, Oct 27 2019

[Flip] Floating RBD buoy

 

17.5

 224

4

 

0


© Christian Bohm 2019