This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



192 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Tue, Nov 24 2020

PAPER_BEND_TIMESHIFT_

 

17.5

 56

2

 

0

Wed, Nov 11 2020

VelocityVolume

 

17.5

 274

3

 

0

Mon, Nov 09 2020
Anonymous

2017_01_09_ee_electric_sno...

 

15.5

 161

1

 

0

Tue, Nov 03 2020
Anonymous

GCH

 

16.0

 150

1

 

0

Tue, Oct 27 2020
Anonymous

matrix_chars_ad_04_japanese

 

16.0

 192

2

 

0

Tue, Oct 27 2020

Noise

 

18.0

 79

0

 

0

Fri, Oct 02 2020
Anonymous

rbd_example01

 

18.0

 309

1

 

0

Fri, Sep 18 2020
Anonymous

Foreach_timeshift

 

16.5

 351

2

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Sun, Dec 29 2019

SHAPE_SHIFT

 

17.5

 1122

4

 

0

Thu, Aug 08 2019

[PYRO] dust from Debris

 

17.5

 3125
 4

6

 

0

Wed, Apr 08 2020
Anonymous

Steel wool (CGWiki)

 

17.5

 580

1

 

0

Mon, Jul 15 2019

[FLIP] Boiling water

 

17.5

 2648
 1

6

 

0

Tue, Aug 27 2019

[FLIP] follow curve

 

17.5

 1097

3

 

0

Tue, Jan 28 2020
Anonymous

Simple Grass Sea

 

18.0

 1115

4

 

0

Thu, Oct 10 2019

VDB Modeling

 

17.5

 1322

1

 

0

Mon, Sep 16 2019

[VEX] swirl generator

 

16.5

 537

1

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Wed, Nov 11 2020

VelocityVolume

 

17.5

 274

3

 

0

Tue, Nov 24 2020

PAPER_BEND_TIMESHIFT_

 

17.5

 56

2

 

0

Mon, Nov 09 2020
Anonymous

2017_01_09_ee_electric_sno...

 

15.5

 161

1

 

0

Tue, Nov 03 2020
Anonymous

GCH

 

16.0

 150

1

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019