This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



221 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Fri, Apr 16 2021
Anonymous

House_lattice

 

18.5

 20

0

 

0

Thu, Apr 15 2021

Sparky Letters

 

18.5

 31

0

 

0

Mon, Apr 12 2021

xyzdist+primuv deform

 

18.5

 49

1

 

0

Fri, Apr 02 2021

Voxel Buildup

 

18.5

 75

1

 

0

Tue, Mar 30 2021
Anonymous

flipSolver

 

18.0

 93

1

 

0

Sun, Mar 28 2021

TableAndChair

 

18.5

 89

1

 

0

Thu, Mar 25 2021
Anonymous

blast_by_name_test

 

18.5

 92

1

 

0

Sun, Feb 28 2021

Multiple Blends Multiple F...

 

18.5

 160

1

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Tue, Oct 22 2019

rbd_vdbToSphere

 

17.5

 350

1

 

0

Mon, Jul 15 2019

[POP] growing roots

 

17.5

 1455

2

 

0

Sun, May 24 2020

extruded Noise

 

18.0

 610

2

 

0

Thu, Sep 19 2019

[PYRO] dry ice

 

17.5

 2711

6

 

0

Fri, Jul 05 2019

[SETUP] Basic Flip Setup i...

 

17.5

 1433

2

 

0

Fri, Feb 21 2020

Exturde Sphere

 

17.5

 430

2

 

0

Sat, Dec 28 2019
Anonymous

Ripples_Basic

 

17.5

 479

1

 

0

Tue, Jan 28 2020
Anonymous

Simple Grass Sea

 

18.0

 1309

4

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Mon, Apr 12 2021

xyzdist+primuv deform

 

18.5

 49

1

 

0

Fri, Apr 02 2021

Voxel Buildup

 

18.5

 75

1

 

0

Tue, Mar 30 2021
Anonymous

flipSolver

 

18.0

 93

1

 

0

Sun, Mar 28 2021

TableAndChair

 

18.5

 89

1

 

0

Thu, Mar 25 2021
Anonymous

blast_by_name_test

 

18.5

 92

1

 

0

Fri, Apr 16 2021
Anonymous

House_lattice

 

18.5

 20

0

 

0

Thu, Apr 15 2021

Sparky Letters

 

18.5

 31

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019