This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



241 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Wed, Jul 21 2021
Anonymous

lucy

 

18.5

 100

0

 

0

Tue, Jul 20 2021
Anonymous

pig_boil

 

16.0

 98

0

 

0

Fri, Jul 16 2021
Anonymous

dupeWrangle

 

18.5

 51

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 14 2021

for-each loop with iterati...

 

18.5

 66

0

 

0

Tue, Jul 13 2021

vellum_out

 

18.5

 56

0

 

0

Mon, Jun 28 2021

attribute_counter

 

18.5

 94

0

 

0

Sun, Jun 27 2021
Anonymous

segments

 

18.5

 233

1

 

0

Mon, Jun 21 2021

Vellum Decay Rip

 

18.5

 266

4

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Sun, Jul 14 2019

[RBD] break a statue

 

17.5

 2598

3

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

Magical_Explosion_v04

 

18.5

 321

1

 

0

Thu, Oct 10 2019

VDB Modeling

 

17.5

 1669

1

 

0

Tue, Jul 23 2019

[Solver] Walking Drop

 

17.5

 1632

4

 

0

Tue, Mar 30 2021
Anonymous

flipSolver

 

18.0

 311

1

 

0

Tue, Nov 03 2020
Anonymous

GCH

 

16.0

 351

1

 

0

Mon, Apr 12 2021

xyzdist+primuv deform

 

18.5

 197

1

 

0

Tue, Sep 10 2019

Copy SOP Attributes

 

17.5

 590

2

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Wed, Jul 21 2021
Anonymous

lucy

 

18.5

 100

0

 

0

Tue, Jul 20 2021
Anonymous

pig_boil

 

16.0

 98

0

 

0

Fri, Jul 16 2021
Anonymous

dupeWrangle

 

18.5

 51

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 14 2021

for-each loop with iterati...

 

18.5

 66

0

 

0

Tue, Jul 13 2021

vellum_out

 

18.5

 56

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019