This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



212 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Tue, Feb 23 2021
Anonymous

PREnd

 

16.5

 40

0

 

0

Mon, Feb 15 2021
Anonymous

rotate

 

18.5

 126

1

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

Magical_Explosion_v05

 

18.5

 171

1

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

Magical_Explosion_v04

 

18.5

 135

1

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

letters_in_letter

 

18.5

 157

2

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

plasma_ball_v01

 

18.5

 120

1

 

0

Sun, Jan 31 2021
Anonymous

2_19_group_range

 

18.0

 37

0

 

0

Fri, Jan 22 2021

Melting Metallic DNA

 

18.5

 215

0

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Wed, Dec 25 2019

Japanese Umbrella

 

18.0

 1888

10

 

0

Thu, Jan 16 2020

Flag tearing by wind in Ve...

 

17.5

 699

3

 

0

Sun, Dec 29 2019
Anonymous

[RBD] H18 Glas interior Fa...

 

18.0

 460

1

 

0

Mon, Mar 30 2020

Vellum_flag

 

18.0

 257

2

 

0

Sun, Mar 08 2020

Distance

 

18.0

 1111

2

 

0

Tue, Nov 03 2020
Anonymous

GCH

 

16.0

 260

1

 

0

Sun, Aug 18 2019

non circular gear

 

17.5

 1379

3

 

0

Fri, Sep 13 2019

[RBD] hard constraint setup

 

16.5

 1118

2

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Mon, Feb 01 2021

letters_in_letter

 

18.5

 157

2

 

0

Mon, Feb 15 2021
Anonymous

rotate

 

18.5

 126

1

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

Magical_Explosion_v05

 

18.5

 171

1

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

Magical_Explosion_v04

 

18.5

 135

1

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

plasma_ball_v01

 

18.5

 120

1

 

0

Tue, Feb 23 2021
Anonymous

PREnd

 

16.5

 40

0

 

0

Sun, Jan 31 2021
Anonymous

2_19_group_range

 

18.0

 37

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019