This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

ALL ( 160 )
NEWEST (20)
MOST POPULAR (20)
RBD (6)
FLIP (7)
MISC (8)
FUN (3)
POP (7)
PYRO (4)
Vellum (10)
SOP (2)
MOTION DESIGN (5)
VEX (9)
SideFX (0)
1 - 21 of 156
                     
Sort by:
Filter Level:  Filter Version:
Tue, May 26 2020

Curve Driven Pinball Wire ...

 

18.0

 28

0

 

0

Sun, May 24 2020

extruded Noise

 

18.0

 94

0

 

0

Sat, May 16 2020

VELLUM DUST

 

18.0

 370

1

 

0

Sun, May 10 2020

time-offsetting with forea...

 

18.0

 231

0

 

0

Tue, May 05 2020

Renderman Paper Book & Key...

 

18.0

 114

0

 

1

Fri, Apr 10 2020

Vellum Roller

 

18.0

 882

6

 

0

Wed, Apr 08 2020
Anonymous

ray_project_cull

 

17.5

 273

0

 

0

Wed, Apr 08 2020
Anonymous

Camera select Points

 

17.0

 137

2

 

0

Wed, Apr 08 2020
Anonymous

Steel wool (CGWiki)

 

17.5

 332

1

 

0

Mon, Apr 06 2020
Anonymous

Rubiks_Cube

 

17.5

 221

3

 

0

Sat, Apr 04 2020
Anonymous

Differential Growth Line

 

15.5

 225

4

 

0

Mon, Mar 30 2020

Vellum_flag

 

18.0

 122

1

 

0

Mon, Mar 30 2020

Veins effect

 

18.0

 312

3

 

0

Thu, Mar 19 2020
Anonymous

Stone

 

10.0

 313

0

 

0

Sat, Mar 14 2020

Magnetic Field Volume

 

18.0

 224

2

 

0

Tue, Mar 10 2020

Icicles

 

18.0

 508
 2

4

 

0

Sun, Mar 08 2020

Distance

 

18.0

 653

2

 

0

Sat, Mar 07 2020
Anonymous

bounce

 

18.0

 214

1

 

0

Fri, Feb 21 2020

Exturde Sphere

 

17.5

 273

2

 

0

Wed, Feb 19 2020

Roll up a line with VEX

 

17.5

 454

6

 

0


1 - 21 of 156
                     
© Christian Bohm 2019