This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

ALL ( 173 )
NEWEST (20)
MOST POPULAR (20)
RBD (6)
FLIP (7)
MISC (8)
FUN (3)
POP (7)
PYRO (4)
Vellum (10)
SOP (2)
MOTION DESIGN (5)
VEX (9)
SideFX (0)
1 - 21 of 166
                       
Sort by:
Filter Level:  Filter Version:
Fri, Jul 24 2020
Anonymous

testScaleFade

 

15.5

 60

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 22 2020
Anonymous

lineToCurveWithRamps

 

18.0

 94
 1

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

logarithic_spiral_rainbow_fog

 

18.0

 91

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

particles_follow_curve_pcl...

 

18.0

 101

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

custom_ripple_solver

 

18.0

 156

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

pig_belly_wobble

 

18.0

 163

0

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

frustrumCullingVolumesample

 

18.0

 76

1

 

0

Wed, Jul 08 2020

contourRipples

 

18.0

 69

0

 

0

Sat, Jun 20 2020

growing spiderweb (sort of)

 

18.0

 301
 1

2

 

0

Tue, Jun 02 2020
Anonymous

combining shapes

 

16.5

 297

1

 

0

Tue, May 26 2020

Curve Driven Pinball Wire ...

 

18.0

 262

2

 

0

Sun, May 24 2020

extruded Noise

 

18.0

 313

2

 

0

Sat, May 16 2020

VELLUM DUST

 

18.0

 776

2

 

0

Sun, May 10 2020

time-offsetting with forea...

 

18.0

 372

1

 

0

Tue, May 05 2020

Renderman Paper Book & Key...

 

18.0

 190

0

 

1

Fri, Apr 10 2020

Vellum Roller

 

18.0

 1167

6

 

0

Wed, Apr 08 2020
Anonymous

ray_project_cull

 

17.5

 337

0

 

0

Wed, Apr 08 2020
Anonymous

Camera select Points

 

17.0

 194

2

 

0

Wed, Apr 08 2020
Anonymous

Steel wool (CGWiki)

 

17.5

 437

1

 

0

Mon, Apr 06 2020
Anonymous

Rubiks_Cube

 

17.5

 297

3

 

0


1 - 21 of 166
                       
© Christian Bohm 2019