This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

ALL ( 212 )
NEWEST (20)
MOST POPULAR (20)
RBD (6)
FLIP (7)
MISC (8)
FUN (3)
POP (7)
PYRO (4)
Vellum (10)
SOP (2)
MOTION DESIGN (5)
VEX (9)
SideFX (0)
1 - 21 of 198
                         
Sort by:
Filter Level:  Filter Version:
Tue, Feb 23 2021
Anonymous

PREnd

 

16.5

 40

0

 

0

Mon, Feb 15 2021
Anonymous

rotate

 

18.5

 126

1

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

Magical_Explosion_v05

 

18.5

 171

1

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

Magical_Explosion_v04

 

18.5

 135

1

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

letters_in_letter

 

18.5

 157

2

 

0

Mon, Feb 01 2021

plasma_ball_v01

 

18.5

 120

1

 

0

Sun, Jan 31 2021
Anonymous

2_19_group_range

 

18.0

 37

0

 

0

Fri, Jan 22 2021

Melting Metallic DNA

 

18.5

 215

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

Move Points Along Direction

 

18.0

 191

0

 

0

Wed, Jan 06 2021
Anonymous

helix

 

10.0

 107

0

 

0

Sun, Jan 03 2021
Anonymous

occlusion

 

18.5

 216

0

 

0

Thu, Dec 31 2020
Anonymous

animated_ramp

 

18.5

 101

0

 

0

Sun, Dec 27 2020

mineral_boxes

 

17.0

 135

0

 

0

Wed, Dec 23 2020

SOP Ambient Occlusion

 

18.5

 148

2

 

0

Mon, Dec 07 2020
Anonymous

random_instances_VEX

 

16.5

 163

1

 

0

Thu, Dec 03 2020
Anonymous

feather_test

 

18.0

 320

1

 

0

Thu, Dec 03 2020
Anonymous

VDB

 

14.0

 185

2

 

0

Thu, Dec 03 2020
Anonymous

rolling_cloud_simple

 

13.0

 136

1

 

0

Tue, Nov 24 2020

PAPER_BEND_TIMESHIFT_

 

17.5

 281

2

 

0

Wed, Nov 11 2020

VelocityVolume

 

17.5

 596

4

 

0


1 - 21 of 198
                         
© Christian Bohm 2019